Mustang Bullitt Forum banner
1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Lifetime Supporting Member
40,835 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Not to sound like a complete idiot, but what's the best way to find out who and where the local weekend car shows are at? (I ask on the off chance Cleveland will one day have a weekend without rain)... :lol:

Oh, and can a new Bullitt enter and be actually judged? I thought only older cars were judged. I'm a rookie (obviously) at this stuff.

·
Registered
149 Posts
StvMcQueen said:
Not to sound like a complete idiot, but what's the best way to find out who and where the local weekend car shows are at? (I ask on the off chance Cleveland will one day have a weekend without rain)... :lol:

Oh, and can a new Bullitt enter and be actually judged? I thought only older cars were judged. I'm a rookie (obviously) at this stuff.

Contact your local Mustaang Club, they're prob in the phone book or go to a Large Dealership, they might know.

·
Registered
2,004 Posts
Ohio Car Shows

As for your '08 being judged, it depends on the show. Some shows are only open to pre-1972 vehicles, while others are open to all years. Just have to look at the show flyer. Most of the all Ford shows will put you in the 05+ Mustang class most likely.

·
40,835 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
gofstr455 said:
Contact your local Mustaang Club, they're prob in the phone book or go to a Large Dealership, they might know.
I was thinking maybe the local newspapers might have such listings, but I wouldn't have a clue what section to look in. I haven't been to a car show yet (unless you count the pitiful little gathering I found over the holiday weekend in the far hills of W. Virginia... you had to be there).

·
40,835 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
4fit? said:
Ohio Car Shows