Mustang Bullitt Forum banner

1 - 20 of 37 Posts

·
Registered
223 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Okay, it's time to set a date for the Sept. Meet. How about Papa's Bar-B-Q on West Northwest Highway. As far as I know, any Saturday is good for me.

Jack

·
Registered
155 Posts
Since I'm relatively new to the DFW area. Just where is this located?

I have missed the last couple of functions and would love to make it in SEP.

·
Registered
14,703 Posts
Actually, Pappas sounds perfect, but I was thinking about Sept 22 instead because Stacy is busy on the 15th and because if we do it on the 22nd then those who want to can go to the gun show afterwards. How does the 22nd work for you, Jack?

Pappas BBW is on Northwest Highway between I-35 and Loop 12. It is in western Dallas.

·
Registered
223 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Sept 22 works for me. How about 11:00 AM? Papa's is located on west Northwest Hwy. between Loop 12 and I-35. It is facing NW Hwy on the North side of the street. I don't know the address, so if someone does, please post. If it doesn't show up, I'll drive by on my way home from work and get the info. Looking forward to seeing you Paul, Dee and Stacey and everyone.

Jack

·
Registered
223 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
BTW-- Where is the gun show that day? Also, Stacey is your Mom and Dad coming? I have something I want to show them.

Jack

·
Registered
14,703 Posts
Pappa's BBQ
2231 W Northwest Hwy
Dallas, TX 75220
(214) 956-9038

11:00 on September 22. Post up if you will be there. I'll send out an email.

Afterwards, some of us are going to the Gun Show at Market Hall in Dallas. Everyone is welcome to go with us.

Attendees
dg517
wildcat81
Bullitt3246
ShelbysCA
P-51 Bullitt
Old Mustanger
BullittJunkie#845
Warlon (maybe)
David Midgely (maybe)

DANG, IF EVERYONE SHOWS UP WE WILL HAVE A GOOD SIZED MEET!

·
Registered
1,855 Posts