Mustang Bullitt Forum banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi all...

I just bought my BULLITT 10/1 and recently found this site. Y'all seem to be a friendly group, so break me in gently!

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: ballistic on 2001-10-14 14:44 ]</font>

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
Ok, so i'm a great big newbie 'cause i tried to get my sig to work on the first post. When it didn't appear, i tried to edit it. That too, didn't work. I'm gonna be a doofus and reply to my own post to see if it will work now. <banging head on keyboard> LOL

·
Registered
610 Posts
Welcome! Now there are two Bullette'S !! :lol:

#1748 DHG :bullitt:

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: bullittman on 2001-10-14 15:00 ]</font>

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
<TABLE BORDER=0 ALIGN=CENTER WIDTH=85%><TR><TD><font size=-1>Quote:</font><HR></TD></TR><TR><TD><FONT SIZE=-1><BLOCKQUOTE>
On 2001-10-14 15:00, bullittman wrote:
Welcome! Now there are two Bullette'S !!
</BLOCKQUOTE></FONT></TD></TR><TR><TD><HR></TD></TR></TABLE>

Yes, the first post was written by my evil, yet stupid, twin.

The second was by me...the brilliant one. :lol:

·
Registered
1,038 Posts
Welcome Amber,

The other Bullette is owned by Moderater twostangwmn.

You two should get in touch.

·
Registered
721 Posts
Welcome to the best site on the web. WARNING: THIS WEBSITE CAN BE HABIT FORMING. SIDE EFFECTS INCLUDE LOSS OF CONCENTRATION DURING WORK. (THINKING ABOUT BULLITTHEADS) AND LACK OF COMMUNINCATION WITH LOVED ONES-(ON LINE TOO MUCH). Have fun

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
<TABLE BORDER=0 ALIGN=CENTER WIDTH=85%><TR><TD><font size=-1>Quote:</font><HR></TD></TR><TR><TD><FONT SIZE=-1><BLOCKQUOTE>
On 2001-10-14 17:59, bullitt220 wrote:
Welcome Amber,

The other Bullette is owned by Moderater twostangwmn.

You two should get in touch.