Mustang Bullitt Forum banner
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey yall,
My name is Tj, or Buckeye. Im new to IMBOC, and am currently deployed with the ARMY. I am not a Bullitt enthusiast, or I should say never was. I have always loved Mustangs, but always had a truck, so I know little. SInce my deployment, Ive had a lot of time to shop and study cars. I found the Bullitt, and am now sold! I found one in LA, where I will be moving to in about 4 months. I wanted to put this out there, so if I ask questions that may seem silly to the "car guy," its just me trying to get it. Thanks.

-- This is an automatically generated IMBOC.com message --

This is my first post. My Welcome thread is here. Please post all my welcome messages there.

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
I cant figure out how to put photos up. I went to the Image Hosting link, and it said that I didnt have permission. It is number 4616. I am going to have my girlfriend go see it and take it to a mechanic to get looked at, as I m out of the country.

·
Registered
2,000 Posts
tslice said:
I cant figure out how to put photos up. I went to the Image Hosting link, and it said that I didnt have permission. It is number 4616. I am going to have my girlfriend go see it and take it to a mechanic to get looked at, as I m out of the country.
Got to be a supporting member to post pics that way. Just go to Photobucket.com and place create a free account. Upload the images there and post the IMG link here.

·
Charles
13,303 Posts
Welcome to IMBOC and thank you for serving.

Looks like it was/is owned by Tamara Ann. Low miles at the time. The following was posted in late 2007. This was the only post.

tamaranns said:
I have #4616, Dark Highland Green. 16.5K miles. 100% Stock. I am the original owner. She's fun to drive.
Tamara Spaur :rolleyes:
Good luck with it.

·
Registered
72 Posts