Mustang Bullitt Forum banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
9,084 Posts
I haven't had time to work on it. Since they discovered I have a degree in graphic design at work, they've kept me pretty busy doing brochures and flyers. That's pretty nice looking.

I'd prefer they made this instead. They could make a "From Dusk To Dawn" version based on what George Clooney drove in the movie. :wink:

·
Registered
3,386 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
BigBullitt said:
I haven't had time to work on it. Since they discovered I have a degree in graphic design at work, they've kept me pretty busy doing brochures and flyers. That's pretty nice looking.
It's all good BROTHER ... Next time Yung and I hit SA ... we're gonna bring you boys some brew anywayz ... :goodvibe: :clap2: :grin:

·
Registered
3,386 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
YEP ... I've seen the white one in concept before. They showed a front and back. Looked REAL GOOD. I have always liked the Cougars and this current body style would've been an excellent retro-platform to bring it back. I guess it just made too much sense ... LOL

(too bad I haven't seen that movie ... YET)

·
Registered
1,111 Posts
I think it's to over the top with all that white and blue threwout the mustang.Maybe it's just me.But i don't feel it.Same goes for the original.

·
Registered
3,386 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
droopysbullitt said:
That just a photo shop or a really concept?? I had a Sprint coupe. Didn't look very good at the time. WIsh I had it now...
Those are photoshop pics that somebody did on the Mustang Source web site. I sure wish Ford would put it in the concept phase (and eventually in to production ... maybe for 2009 ... the supposed last year of this curent body style ... HINT - HINT - HINT).

I think it looks real good, escpecially with that hood and the color-keyed wheels. They throw some parts together from the Shelby, GT/CS, and who-knows-what-else and they might just have something.